Rune Andersson
Founder and Chairman of the Board
Mellby Gård AB

Johan Andersson
MD Mellby Gård AB

Thomas Gustafsson
Vice MD Mellby Gård AB

Anders Bülow
MD Mellby Gård Industri AB

Susanne Canerstam
Administrative Assistant

Sten Libell
Administrative Director

Orvar Magnusson

Bo Bjelkenstav
Financial Market

Rolf Andersson
Accounts Manager

Anna Blom
Group Controller

Sven Knutsson
MD Mellby Gård Innovation & Tillväxt

Magnus Brokelind
Tax Manager

Suzanne Arvidsson

Start typing and press Enter to search